Sermons

Luke 19:11-26 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Chris Dancer on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer
Luke 11:1-4 (Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Chris Dancer on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Evening - 24th February 2019
(Part of the Sunday Evening's series).
 file
Preached by Chris Dancer on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Advent 2 - Peace
John 16:21-33 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Chris Dancer on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
QBC sermon 29 July 2018 pm
(Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Chris Dancer on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Parable of the Sower
Luke 8:4-15 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Chris Dancer on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Wedding Invitation
Luke 14:7-15 (Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Chris Dancer on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
QBC sermon 11 Feb 2018 pm
Matthew 14:22-36 (Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Chris Dancer on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Church Membership
1 Corinthians 12:12-27 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Chris Dancer on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mental Health - Journey to Emmaus
Luke 24:13-35 (Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Chris Dancer on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Evening
(Part of the 2 Timothy series).
Preached by Chris Dancer on Unknown Date (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser