Sermons

Seek First His Kingdom
Matthew 6:25-34 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Mike Fegredo on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
How do you spell 'GO'
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Dick Prior on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
As Little Children
Mark 10:13-16 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Sally Lees on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
On Living as Strangers
Genesis 41:46-57 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Jacqueline Hoover on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Samson - SuperHero or Hero of Faith
Judges 13:24-25 (Part of the Heros of the Faith - Hebrews series).
Preached by Brian Blacklock on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Motivated by Grace
1 Peter 4:9-11 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Derek Allan on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Praise
Ephesians 3:1-21 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Michael Hall on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Secrets of Living Longer
Philippians 4:4-9 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Ken Calder on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
True Worship
John 4:4-26 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Peter Den Haan on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 19:11-26 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Chris Dancer on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Advent 4 - Love
1 John 4:7-12 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Dick Prior on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Advent 3 - Joy
Luke 2:8-14 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Brian Blacklock on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Advent 2 - Peace
Luke 2:1-14 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Ken Calder on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Advent 1 - Hope
(Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Michael Hall on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
QBC sermon 24 November 2019 am
(Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Jacqueline Hoover on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Go Make Disciples
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Brian Blacklock on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Thankfulness
Psalm 92:1-5 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Michael Hall on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
QBC sermon 10 November 2019 am
Isaiah 43:16-19 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Dick Prior on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Persistence in Prayer
Luke 18:1-8 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Jacqueline Hoover on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What is Church?
John 13:34-35 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Sally Lees on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Morning Service
Matthew 16:13-18 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Michael Hall on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How Does God Reveal Himself in the Book of Jonah
Jonah 1:1-10 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Jacqueline Hoover on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sufficient Grace
Hebrews 4:14-16 (Part of the "" series).
Preached by Derek Allan on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Gideon
Judges 6:1-32 (Part of the Characters of Faith series).
Preached by Pete Greaves on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Money talks - it says "GoodBye"
Luke 15:11-24 (Part of the "" series).
Preached by Ken Calder on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Zacchaeus: Restoration & Reconciliation
Luke 19:1-10 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Jacqueline Hoover on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Morning Service
Genesis 22:1-14 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Ken Calder on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Mediation on Psalm 84
Psalm 84:1-12 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Pete Greaves on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Forgiveness
Matthew 18:21-35 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Michael Hall on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Why go to Church?
Hebrews 10:24-25 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Ken Calder on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Let the little children come to me
Mark 10:13-16 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Michael Hall on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Grace and Truth
John 8:2-11 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Derek Allan on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The God of all Comfort
2 Corinthians 1:1-11 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Michael Hall on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Faith begins at the edge of your comfort zone
Hebrews 11:1-3 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Dick Prior on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Our Giving to the Lord
(Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Derek Allan on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Bearing Fruit
(Part of the Discipleship series).
Preached by Brian Blacklock on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Tower of Babel
(Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Ken Calder on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Morning Service
James 3:17 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Michael Hall on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Follow Me"
John 21:1-22 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Derek Allan on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Discipleship (3) Take up your cross
Luke 14:25-34 (Part of the Discipleship series).
Preached by Pete Greaves on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
SAFE FAMILIES
(Part of the Fostering Sunday series).
Preached by LUKE MEADOWS on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Living in Harmony
Romans 12:1-21 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Michael Hall on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Reflections from Job
(Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Pete Milner on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's Love Ther greatest gift of all - Love that Serves
2 Kings 4:8-37 (Part of the God's Love series).
Preached by Michael Hall on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Mothering Sunday Message
Judges 4:1-10 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Ken Calder on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom of God 6 - Entrusted with the Gospel
1 Thessalonians 2:1-12 (Part of the Kingdom of God series).
Preached by Derek Allan on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom of God 4
Romans 14:1-23 (Part of the Kingdom of God series).
Preached by Derek Allan on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Morning Service
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the Discipleship series).
Preached by Brian Blacklock on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
BAPTISM SERVICE
John 15:1-1:17 (Part of the Baptism series).
Preached by Michael Hall on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom of God 3 - Entering
John 3:1-8 (Part of the Kingdom of God series).
Preached by Derek Allan on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Worship (part 2)
Exodus 33:7-23 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Pete Greaves on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom of God 1
Matthew 13:44-46 (Part of the Kingdom of God series).
Preached by Derek Allan on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Morning Service
Romans 8:1-39 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Michael Hall on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Morning Service
1 Samuel 3:1-10 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Judy ICC on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Communion Service
Mark 14:1-26 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Pete Greaves on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Morning Service
Luke 2:25-38 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Ken Calder on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's Love
Romans 8:28-39 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Michael Hall on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Feeding of the 5000
Mark 6:30-44 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Steve Button on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Advent 4 - Love
1 John 4:7-19 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Ken Calder on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Advent 3
Jeremiah 33:14-16 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Brian Blacklock on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Advent 2 - Peace
John 16:21-33 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Chris Dancer on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Advent 1 - Hope
Hebrews 6:13-20 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Michael Hall on December 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mary ... and a sword will pierce your soul too
Luke 2:25-35 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Jacqueline Hoover on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Grace
Titus 2:11-14 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Pete Greaves on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Remembrance Day
Romans 5:10 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Ken Calder on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Thanksgiving
1 Thessalonians 5:16-18 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Michael Hall on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus and the Woman at the Well
John 4:1-42 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Jacqueline Hoover on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
New Life in the Kingdom
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Brian Blacklock on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Power from on High
Luke 24:33-53 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Derek Allan on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
BAPTISM
(Part of the Baptism series).
Preached by Michael Hall on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Lords Prayer 2 - Our Father in Heaven, Hallowed be Your name
(Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Ken Calder on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
First Fruits (Harvest)
1 Chronicles 29:11-14 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Brian Blacklock on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What does the Holy Spirit do?
1 Corinthians 13:1-7 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Val Whitwham on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
QBC BAPTISM
(Part of the Baptism series).
Preached by Michael Hall on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Trinity
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Jon Hoover on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
I Am Sending You
John 20:19-23 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Derek Allan on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Time
Mark 1:29-39 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Pete Greaves on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Baptism
Acts 2:36-38 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Michael Hall on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Morning Service
John 3:1-8 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Ken Calder on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Morning Service
Jeremiah 29:4-7 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Dan Dupree on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Bartimaeus
Mark 10:36-52 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Brian Blacklock on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What sort of Church?
Luke 15:1-10 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Derek Allan on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Baptism Service
(Part of the Baptism series).
Preached by Michael Hall on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Journey to the Kingdom (2)
Mark 3:1-12 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Brian Blacklock on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
New Creation
2 Corinthians 5:17 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Joan Kearney on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Growing in Jesus - Dangers to Avoid
Colossians 2:4-23 (Part of the Transformation series).
Preached by Michael Hall on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Parable of the Sower
Luke 8:4-15 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Chris Dancer on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Kingdom Come
1 Thessalonians 1:1-10 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Pete Greaves on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Good Samaritan - Who is my Neighbour?
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the "7 Deadly Sins" series).
Preached by Jacqueline Hoover on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Supremacy of Christ
Colossians 1:15-23 (Part of the Transformation series).
Preached by Michael Hall on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation (2)
Revelation 5:1-14 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Ken Calder on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
QBC
Revelation 1:1-18 (Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Ken Calder on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
He is Risen 1
Mark 16:6 (Part of the He is Risen series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Pete Greaves on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Child-like Faith (Dedication)
Mark 10:13-16 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Michael Hall on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Morning Part 1
Matthew 28:1-14 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Elaine Roberts on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Morning Part 2
Matthew 28:1-14 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Elaine Roberts on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Palm Sunday Message
Matthew 21:1-11 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Jacqueline Hoover on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Knew Us
John 17:13-25 (Part of the Lent 2018 - Jesus Knew.... series).
Preached by Pete Greaves on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
QBC
Isaiah 43:16-21 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by MIKE FREGREDO on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Growing in Christ 2
Colossians 1:9-14 (Part of the Growing in Christ series).
Preached by Michael Hall on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser