Sermons

Beatitudes - Righteousness
Matthew 5:1-6 (Part of the Beatitudes series).
Preached by Michael Hall on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Prayer of Anguish (Psalm 77)
(Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Steve Button on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Love one another as I have loved you
(Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Brian Blacklock on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Beatitudes - Meekness (Part a)
Matthew 5:1-5 (Part of the Beatitudes series).
Preached by Michael Hall on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Beatitudes - Meekness (Part b)
(Part of the Beatitudes series).
Preached by Michael Hall on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Discipleship (2)
John 8:1-35 (Part of the Discipleship series).
Preached by Pete Greaves on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
QBC sermon 31 March 2019 pm
Luke 19:1-10 (Part of the Sunday Evening's series).
Preached by Dick Prior on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
QBC sermon 17 March 2019 pm
(Part of the Sunday Evening's series).
Preached by Michael Hall on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Kingdom of God 5
Luke 17:20-37 (Part of the Kingdom of God series).
Preached by Derek Allan on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Discipleship - 1 (Perseverance)
Nehemiah 4:1-18 (Part of the Discipleship series).
Preached by Pete Greaves on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Evening - 24th February 2019
(Part of the Sunday Evening's series).
 file
Preached by Chris Dancer on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Beatitudes 1
Matthew 5:1-3 (Part of the Beatitudes series).
Preached by Michael Hall on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Kingdom of God 2
Matthew 12:22-45 (Part of the Kingdom of God series).
Preached by Derek Allan on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
QBC Sermon 3 February 2019 pm
Psalm 139:1-18 (Part of the Sunday Evening's series).
Preached by Brian Blacklock & Pete Gre on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Evening - 27th January 2019
(Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Jo Winship on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
QBC sermon 20 January 2019 pm
Matthew 5:1-2 (Part of the The Beatitudes series).
Preached by Michael Hall on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Identity in Christ
Ephesians 2:4-10 (Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Steve Button on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Worship 1 - Epiphany Message
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Pete Greaves on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Advent 2 - Peace
Philippians 4:4-7 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Michael Hall on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Hope After Loss
Isaiah 55:1-13 (Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Pete Greaves on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Mindset of Christ
Philippians 2:5-11 (Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Steve Button on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
QBC sermon 18 November 2018 pm
Psalm 34:1-8 (Part of the Sunday Evening's series).
Preached by Michael Hall on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Led by the Holy Spirit
(Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Derek Allan on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Thankfulness
Luke 17:11-19 (Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Pete Greaves on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Let us spur one another on
Hebrews 10:19-25 (Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Michael Hall on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
You Will Be My Witnesses
Acts 1:1-9 (Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Derek Allan on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Power of Testimony
(Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Jackie Scott / Bill Johnson on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Harvest Evening Service
Isaiah 55:1-11 (Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Michael Hall on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Evening - 9th September
Luke 1:5-56 (Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Jane Graham on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
QBC service 2 September 2018 pm
Mark 1:27-39 (Part of the Sunday Evening's series).
Preached by Pete Greaves on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Transformed Lives - Relationship
Romans 12:17-21 (Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Michael Hall on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
QBC Sermon 12 August 2018 pm
Luke 4:14-22 (Part of the Sunday Evening's series).
Preached by Derek Alan on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Inner Life of the Kingdom
Mark 7:1-23 (Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Brian Blacklock on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
QBC sermon 29 July 2018 pm
(Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Chris Dancer on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
QBC sermon 22 July 2018 pm
Zechariah 3:1-7 (Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Sally Lees on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Transformed Lives - Relationships
Romans 12:9-16 (Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Michael Hall on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Blessings
Deuteronomy 28:1-6 (Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Val Whitwham on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Evening 1st July
Mark 7:24-30 (Part of the Sunday Evening's series).
Preached by Pete Greaves on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
A walk through the fields
(Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Sally Lees on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Transformed Lives Cont.
Romans 12:6-8 (Part of the Transformation series).
Preached by Michael Hall on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Tatse and See that the Lord is Good
Psalm 34:1-9 (Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Steve Button on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Time and Call has come
Mark 1:14-28 (Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Pete Greaves on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
QBC sermon 20 May 2018 pm
(Part of the Sunday Evening's series).
Preached by Michael Hall on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Humility
Colossians 1:15-20 (Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Joan Kearney on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
QBC service 6 May 2018 pm
(Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Brian Blacklock on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
He is Risen 2
Mark 16:6 (Part of the He is Risen series).
Preached by Brian Blacklock on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Water of Life
Luke 9:33 (Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Phil Stainer on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Wedding Invitation
Luke 14:7-15 (Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Chris Dancer on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Growing in Christ 3
Romans 12:3-8 (Part of the Growing in Christ series).
Preached by Michael Hall on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
QBC sermon 11 March 2018 pm
Luke 19:1-10 (Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Ken Caulder on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus knew the needs of the world
Luke 19:29-48 (Part of the Lent 2018 - Jesus Knew.... series).
Preached by Brian Blacklock on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Falling - Praise & Worship
Psalm 145:14-16 (Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Sally Lees on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus Knew Himself
John 13:1-5 (Part of the Lent 2018 - Jesus Knew.... series).
Preached by Pete Greaves on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Lent 2 - Part 2
(Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Brian Blacklock with Pete Grea on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
QBC sermon 11 Feb 2018 pm
Matthew 14:22-36 (Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Chris Dancer on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Transformation 1
Romans 12:1-8 (Part of the Transformation series).
Preached by Michael Hall on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Evening 14th January 2018
Galatians 6:6-10 (Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Pete Milner on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Evening
John 6:16-27 (Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by P MILNER on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
QBC sermon 19 November 2017 am
Daniel 12:1-13 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Pete Milner on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
QBC sermon 12 November 2017 pm
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Pete Milner on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Communion
John 6:25-35 (Part of the "7 Deadly Sins" series).
Preached by Pete Milner on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Morning - 29th October 2017
Matthew 25:14-30 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Pete Milner on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
QBC sermon 29 October 2017 pm
Matthew 11:7-12 (Part of the Sunday Evening's series).
Preached by Steve Button on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Transformation intro
Romans 12:1-12 (Part of the Transformation series).
Preached by Michael Hall on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Evening 1st October
Nehemiah 5:1-12 (Part of the Nehemiah series).
Preached by Pete Milner on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
24th September Evening
Nehemiah 4:1-5 (Part of the Nehemiah series).
Preached by Pete Milner on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Harvest Sermon
Matthew 13:1-15 (Part of the Sunday Mornings series).
Preached by Pete Milner on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
QBC sermon 10 September 2017 pm
Nehemiah 2:1-10 (Part of the Nehemiah series).
Preached by Pete Milner on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Be Faithful in the Small Things
Nehemiah 2:1-5 (Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Pete Milner on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Evening - 27th August
Nehemiah 1:1-11 (Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Pete Milner on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Evening
(Part of the Sunday Evening's series).
Preached by Joan Kearney on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Reflection on overcoming fear using Psalm 23
Psalm 23:1-6 (Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Michael Hall on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Mental Health - Journey to Emmaus
Luke 24:13-35 (Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Chris Dancer on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Evening - Deadly Sins - Lust
Ephesians 4:17-19 (Part of the "7 Deadly Sins" series).
Preached by Pete Milner on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Evening 16th July - Anger (pt2)
Genesis 4:1-12 (Part of the "7 Deadly Sins" series).
Preached by Pete Milner on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Evening - Deadly Sin - Anger
Genesis 4:1-6 (Part of the "7 Deadly Sins" series).
Preached by Pete Milner on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Dealing with Doubt
(Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Michael Hall on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Evening - Shameless Audacity
Luke 11:5-5:10 (Part of the Sunday Evening's series).
Preached by Steve Button on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Healing Service
John 14:6-13 (Part of the Sunday Evenings series).
Preached by Jackie Scott on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
7 Deadly Sins -2: Gluttony
Proverbs 13:19-25 (Part of the "7 Deadly Sins" series).
Preached by Pete Milner on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Evening 4th June 2017 - Pentecost
Acts 2:1-13 (Part of the Sunday Evening's series).
Preached by Pete Milner on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Evening 28th May 2017 - Go make Disciples
Acts 18:1-28 (Part of the Sunday Evening's series).
Preached by Brian Blacklock on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Evening Series - Seven Deadly Sins - Pride
Proverbs 6:16-19 (Part of the Sunday Evening's series).
Preached by Pete Milner on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Evening Service (Galations)
Galatians 6:11-18 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pete Milner on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
QBC sermon 7 May 2017 pm
Leviticus 16:20-22 (Part of the Sunday Evening's series).
Preached by Pete Milner on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Evening Service (Galations)
Galatians 6:6-10 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pete Milner on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Evening Service (Galations)
Galatians 6:1-5 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pete Milner on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Easter Day Evening 16-04-2017
Leviticus 14:1-7 (Part of the Sunday Evening's series).
Preached by Pete Milner on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Freedom in the Spirit
Galatians 5:13-21 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pete Milner on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
QBC sermon 2 April 2017 pm
Galatians 5:1-4 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pete Milner on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
QBC evening service 26 March 2017
(Part of the Sunday Evening's series).
Preached by Sally Lees on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Evening Service (Galatians)
Galatians 4:11-20 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pete Milner on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Evening Service (Galatians)
Galatians 3:26-4:8 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pete Milner on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Evening Service (Galatians)
Galatians 3:26-29 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pete Milner on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Evening Service (Galatians)
Galatians 3:10-14 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pete Milner on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Evening Service (Galatians)
Galatians 3:1-9 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pete Milner on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
QBC sermon 12 February 2017 pm
Genesis 1:1-5 (Part of the Sunday Evening's series).
Preached by Joan Kearney on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Evening Service (Galatians)
Galatians 2:11-21 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pete Milner on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Evening Service (Galatians)
Galatians 2:6-10 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pete Milner on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Evening 22nd January 2017
Galatians 2:1-5 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pete Milner on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser